5 sweet winners

19 Dec

Post-anniversary dinner and no hangover. Hurrah!

And the chocolate goes to….

 

 

Rachel (My wish is for world peace (or course) or at least a sleep in until 7am)

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle (After spending 5mths losing over 17kgs, a little Chocolatier Cheer would be my Christmas wish)

 

 

 

 

Julie (My Christmas wish is for my little family to have a happy, stress free couple of days)


 

 

Amanda (I wish for a Safe & Healthy Holiday season & hope my luck is better in 2011)

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle (My christmas wish is for a happy and stressless day with family)

 

 

 

 

Congratulations to all the winners. Email or Facebook me with your postal details and I will pop something sweet in the mail for you.

 

Thanks to everyone who entered and Merry Christmas!

2 Responses to “5 sweet winners”

  1. Rachel December 19, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    Eeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!

    Thanks Angie darling. What a brilliant start to the festive season – a win from The Little Mumma and Chocolatier!!!! And my entry and a typo ( of course, not or course as I seemed to have typed.) Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!

    • Angie aka The Little Mumma December 21, 2010 at 7:17 am #

      Yay! Chocolate coming soon…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

